WALKING THE WARDS OF NEW HAVEN – FAIR HAVEN SUSTAINABILITY RESOURCES GUIDE

Fair Haven Furniture – http://www.fairhaven-furniture.com/

New Haven Farms – https://www.facebook.com/pages/New-Haven-Farms/230725790294513

Fair Haven Community Health Center – http://fhchc.org

New Haven Land Trust –  http://newhavenlandtrust.org/

City Seed (Thursday Farmer’s Market) -http://www.cityseed.org/fairhaven.html

River Street Municipal Development Plan – http://www.cityofnewhaven.com/CityPlan/riverstreet.asp

Connecticut Air Quality Index – http://www.ct.gov/dep/cwp/view.asp?a=2222&q=320646&depNav_GID=1744

New Haven Environmental Justice Network (http://nhejn.wordpress.com/)

New Haven Health Department – (http://www.cityofnewhaven.com/health/index.asp)

Grow New Haven (school gardens) – http://www.grownewhaven.org/

New Haven Bike Collective — http://www.newhavenbikecollective.com

Clinton Food Center / Healthy Corner Store Initiative – http://www.thefoodtrust.org/php/programs/corner.store.campaign.php

Community Alliance for Research and Engagement (CARE)  (http://medicine.yale.edu/ycci/care/index.aspx)

Grand Acres Community Garden – http://www.newhavenlandtrust.org/gardens/grand-acres

Architecture for Humanity New Haven (http://newhaven.architectureforhumanity.org/)

New Haven Food Policy Council (http://www.cityofnewhaven.com/government/foodcouncil.asp)

Chatham Square Neighborhood Association – http://chathamsquare.ning.com/

New Haven Safe Cycling Handbook – http://www.cityofnewhaven.com/streetsmarts/pdfs/smart_cycling_new_haven_handbook_1.pdf

New Haven Safe Streets Coalition – http://www.newhavensafestreets.org/

 

Comments are closed.